Students graduate from IHCC

Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2018-19 Spring Term.

Bloomfield: Eric Allen (2 Certificates), Bradley Bramschreiber (AAS), Jessica Cowles (Diploma), Isaac Cramer (Diploma), Hannah Curry (AAS), Jalyn Day (AA), Ashleigh Edlin (Diploma), Hunter Harris (Diploma), Morgan Heller (Diploma), Kerbe Howk (AA), Jesse Knobloch (Diploma), Alicin Leager (AA and AAS), Crystal Lee (AAS), Noah Probasco (AA and AAS), Dagisteno Shilling (Diploma), Kaylee Stockland (AAS), Clayton Thompson (Diploma), Kirstie Waller (Diploma), Tyrone Ware (AAS), Wilston Wuthrich (Diploma)

Cantril: Gabe Tedrow (AA).

Drakesville: Riley Jones (AA)

Milton: Lauren Cochenour (AA), Treygar Garrett (AAS), Erica Halverson (AA), Triston Sample (AAS), Amy Sharpe-Phillips (AA), Jaxon Thomas (Diploma).

Moulton: MacKenzie Clark (AAS)

ISU releases list of graduates

Iowa State University’s largest-ever graduating class (5,248) received degrees during four spring commencement ceremonies May 9 and 11.

From Bloomfield are: Justin Birkner, Bachelor of Science, Supply Chain Management, Summa Cum Laude; Blair Bodkins, Bachelor of Science, Agricultural and Life Sciences Education, Magna Cum Laude; Chandler Burns, Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Studies; MacAllister Chilton, Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Studies; Benjamin Kincart, Bachelor of Science, Agronomy; Clarabell Knapp, Bachelor of Science, Agronomy; Justin Utt, Bachelor of Science, Animal Science.

From Moulton: Dalton Probasco, Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Studies.