The Davis County Elite wrestling club completed in the North Mahaska Youth Wrestling Tournament in New Sharon last weekend. Ryker Griffiths, Rylon Huff, Emmitt Newton and Deken Sorensen all won first place in their age and weight brackets. Blaze Sorensen competed in two age divisions and won them both.

Jaxtyn Jones and Gage Moss each finished second in their weight brackets. Jordan Twedt placed third and Brogan West placed fourth.